Finance & Administration
HSC Home Finance & Administration Business Affairs PurchasingShoppers

Which Purchasing Resource Can Help

As an efficiency driven department, Purchasing prides itself in maintaining highly cross-trained individuals to assist the institutional users, however process benefits can be gained from general specializations. The following breakdown of Purchasing staff may assist you in reaching out the best contact for your particular inquiry. REMEMBER: The Purchasing e-mail inbox (purchasing@ttuhsc.edu) is constantly monitored and ensures your message will be read. When trying to reach a specific Purchasing staff member, be aware the individual may be unavailable to immediately respond.

Resource Responsibilities & Contact Information

 

Purchasing Department

Phone: (806) 743-7841
purchasing@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

Departmental Direction
Final Approval
John Haynes
Managing Director
(806) 743-7387
john.g.haynes@ttuhsc.edu

 

Strategic Sourcing
Purchasing Contract Establishment
Complex Solicitations
Shawn Olbeter
Associate Managing Director
(806) 743-7386
shawn.olbeter@ttuhsc.edu

Techbuy Administration
Purchasing Contract Administration
Complex Solicitations
Lora Turpin
Section Manager
806-743-7392
lora.turpin@ttuhsc.edu

Issue Resolution
Buyer Oversight
Vendor Management
John Rodriguez
Sr. Purchaser
Unit Manager
(806) 743-7391
john.rodriguez@ttuhsc.edu

Information Technology / Communications
Moving / Relocation
Copiers
Sylvia Bradley
Sr. Purchaser
(806) 743-7390
sylvia.bradley@ttuhsc.edu

Medical Products
Scientific Products
Solicitations
Thi "T" Bui
Purchaser
806-743-1425
Thi.Bui@ttuhsc.edu

 

Reimbursements
Advance Payment
General Transactional
Darlene Durham
Purchaser
806-743-7357
darlene.durham@ttuhsc.edu

 

VENDOR TEAM
New Vendor Set-Up

Aimee Gossett
Analyst
(806) 743-9114
Aimee.Gossett@ttuhsc.edu

VENDOR TEAM
New Vendor Set-Up

Linda Anderson
Analyst II / Vendor Team
(806) 743-7388
linda.anderson@ttuhsc.edu