Finance & Administration
HSC Home Finance & Administration Business Affairs Payment Services Accounts Payable

Contacts

Email: Accounts.Payable@ttuhsc.edu (Continuously monitored for prompt and efficient response)

Phone: 806-743-7826
FAX: 806-743-7847
Mail Stop: 9077


Irma Gomez
Section Supervisor
(806) 743-7358
Irma.Gomez@ttuhsc.edu

Lisa Northcutt
Section Coordinator
(806) 743-7359
Lisa.Northcutt@ttuhsc.edu

Laree Bomar
Associate Managing Director, Payment Services
(806) 743-7398
Laree.Bomar@ttuhsc.edu

Esther Myrick
Analyst II

Josie Perez
Sr Account Processor

Laura Ochoa
Lead Account Processor

Karen Chapman
Analyst II

Lesa Kimbrough
Analyst II

Linda Saenz
Sr Business Assistant

Tammy Boring
Analyst

Gabriel Sanchez
Senior Account Processor

(806) 743-7365
Esther.Myrick@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-7826
Josie.Perez@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-7352
Laura.Ochoa@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-7354
Karen.Chapman@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-7362
Lesa.Kimbrough@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-7366
Linda.Saenz@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-7353
Tammy.Boring@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-4289
Gabriel.M.Sanchez@ttuhsc.edu