Finance & Administration
HSC Home Finance & Administration Business Affairs Payment Services Accounts Payable

Contacts

Phone: 806-743-7826
FAX: 806-743-7847
Mail Stop: 9077


Irma Gomez
Section Supervisor
(806) 743-7358
Irma.Gomez@ttuhsc.edu

Lisa Northcutt
Section Coordinator
(806) 743-7359
Lisa.Northcutt@ttuhsc.edu

Celeste Kulinski
Managing Director, Payment Services
(806) 743-7361
Celeste.Kulinski@ttuhsc.edu

Aimee Gossett
Analyst II

Esther Myrick
Lead Account Processor

Heather Brillon
Lead Account Processor

Jo Anna Barela
Lead Account Processor

Laura Ochoa
Sr Account Processor

Karen Chapman
Analyst

Lesa Kimbrough
Analyst II

Linda Saenz
Sr Business Assistant

Tammy Boring
Analyst

 

(806) 743-7438
Aimee.Gossett@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-7365
Esther.Myrick@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-7363
Heather.Brillon@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-7356
JoAnna.Barela@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-7352
Laura.Ochoa@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-7354
Karen.Chapman@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-7362
Lesa.Kimbrough@ttuhsc.edu

(806) 743-7366
Linda.Saenz@ttuhsc.edu

(806)743-7353
Tammy.Boring@ttuhsc.edu