Finance & Administration
HSC Home Finance & Administration Business Affairs Student Business Services Bursar

Contact Information

TTUHSC Student Business Services
6630 South Loop 289 and Quaker Avenue
Suite H
Lubbock, TX 79414

Mailing address:
Student Business Services
P.O. Box 5868
Lubbock, TX 79408

SBS@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (806) 743-7867
Fax: (806) 743-7873

Staff

Melissa Buckley
Section Coordinator
Melissa.Buckley@ttuhsc.edu

Tabitha Baines
Analyst II
Tabitha.Baines@ttuhsc.edu

Amanda Haygood
Senior Analyst - Third Party
Amanda.Haygood@ttuhsc.edu

T.J. Yoakum
Senior Analyst
Ted.Yoakum@ttuhsc.edu

Vacant
Lead Analyst

Linda Wells
Section Supervisor
Melinda.Wells@ttuhsc.edu

Jill Black
Associate Managing Director
Jill.Black@ttuhsc.edu

Danny Stevens
Associate Managing Director - Collections
Danny.Stevens@ttuhsc.edu

Karrie L. Anderson
Managing Director
Karrie.Anderson@ttuhsc.edu