Finance & Administration
HSC Home Finance & Administration Business Affairs Business Services Bursar

Contact Information

TTUHSC Student Business Services
6630 South Loop 289 and Quaker Avenue
Suite H
Lubbock, TX 79414

Mailing address:
Student Business Services
P.O. Box 5868
Lubbock, TX 79408

SBS@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (806) 743-7867
Fax: (806) 743-7873

Staff

Karen Ganus
Section Coordinator
Karen.Ganus@ttuhsc.edu

Sarah Langley
Analyst II
Sarah.Langley@ttuhsc.edu

Brandon Matthes
Sr. Analyst 
B.Matthes@ttuhsc.edu

T.J. Yoakum
Senior Analyst - Reconciliations
Ted.Yoakum@ttuhsc.edu

Linda Wells
Section Supervisor
Melinda.Wells@ttuhsc.edu

Michael Anderson
Associate Managing Director
Michael.Anderson@ttuhsc.edu

Tracy Lederer
Associate Managing Director
Tracy.Lederer@ttuhsc.edu 

Karrie A. Boyd
Managing Director
Karrie.Boyd@ttuhsc.edu