Finance & Administration
HSC Home Finance & Administration Business Affairs Business Services Bursar

Contact Information

TTUHSC Student Business Services
6630 South Loop 289 and Quaker Avenue
Suite H
Lubbock, TX 79414

Mailing address:
Student Business Services
P.O. Box 5868
Lubbock, TX 79408

SBS@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (806) 743-7867
Fax: (806) 743-7873

Staff

Kristal Wilson
Section Coordinator
Kristal.Wilson@ttuhsc.edu

Samantha Franek
Analyst II
Samantha.Franek@ttuhsc.edu

Mario Hernandez
Senior Analyst - Third Party
Mario.Hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

T.J. Yoakum
Senior Analyst - Reconciliations
Ted.Yoakum@ttuhsc.edu

Linda Wells
Section Supervisor
Melinda.Wells@ttuhsc.edu

Jill Black
Associate Managing Director
Jill.Black@ttuhsc.edu

Danny Stevens
Associate Managing Director - Collections
Danny.Stevens@ttuhsc.edu

Karrie L. Anderson
Managing Director
Karrie.Anderson@ttuhsc.edu