Finance & Administration
HSC Home Finance & Administration Business Affairs Business Services Bursar

Contact Information

TTUHSC Student Business Services
6630 South Loop 289 and Quaker Avenue
Suite H
Lubbock, TX 79414

Mailing address:
Student Business Services
P.O. Box 5868
Lubbock, TX 79408

SBS@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (806) 743-7867
Fax: (806) 743-7873

Staff

Sarah Langley
Section Coordinator
Sarah.Langley@ttuhsc.edu

Mario Hernandez
Analyst II
Mario.Hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

Karen Ganus
Senior Analyst - Third Party
Karen.Ganus@ttuhsc.edu

T.J. Yoakum
Senior Analyst - Reconciliations
Ted.Yoakum@ttuhsc.edu

Linda Wells
Section Supervisor
Melinda.Wells@ttuhsc.edu

Tracy Lederer
Associate Managing Director
Tracy.Lederer@ttuhsc.edu 

Karrie A. Boyd
Managing Director
Karrie.Boyd@ttuhsc.edu