Finance & Administration
HSC Home Finance & Administration Business Affairs Student Business Services Bursar

Contact Information

TTUHSC Student Business Services
6630 South Loop 289 and Quaker Avenue
Suite H
Lubbock, TX 79414

Mailing address:
Student Business Services
P.O. Box 5868
Lubbock, TX 79408

SBS@ttuhsc.edu
Phone: (806) 743-7867
Fax: (806) 743-7873

Staff

Melissa Buckley
Section Coordinator
Melissa.Buckley@ttuhsc.edu

Alexis Gutierrez
Analyst II
Alexis.Gutierrez@ttuhsc.edu

Amanda Haygood
Senior Analyst - Third Party
Amanda.Haygood@ttuhsc.edu

Patricia Castillo
Senior Analyst
Patricia.Castillo@ttuhsc.edu

Tabitha Baines
Lead Analyst
Tabitha.Baines@ttuhsc.edu

Linda Wells
Section Supervisor
Melinda.Wells@ttuhsc.edu

Jill Black
Associate Managing Director
Jill.Black@ttuhsc.edu

Danny Stevens
Associate Managing Director - Collections
Danny.Stevens@ttuhsc.edu

Karrie L. Anderson
Managing Director
Karrie.Anderson@ttuhsc.edu