Finance & Administration
HSC Home Finance & Administration Business Affairs Purchasing

Contacts

Purchasing Phone: (806) 743-7841
Purchasing Fax: (806) 743-7850

John Haynes
Managing Director
(806) 743-7387
john.g.haynes@ttuhsc.edu

Shawn Olbeter
Associate Managing Director
(806) 743-7386
Shawn.olbeter@ttuhsc.edu

Sylvia Bradley
Sr. Purchaser
(806) 743-7390
sylvia.bradley@ttuhsc.edu

Teri Floyd
Sr. Purchaser
806-743-7384
teri.floyd@ttuhsc.edu

Juan Lucero
Purchaser
743-7391
Juan.lucero@ttuhsc.edu

Linda Anderson
Analyst II / Vendor Team
(806) 743-7388
Linda.anderson@ttuhsc.edu

Dolores Ramirez
Unit Supervisor - Supplier/Vendor Codes
(806) 743-7385
dolores.ramirez@ttuhsc.edu

Janice Brumley   
Section Supervisor
806-743-7389
Janice.brumley@ttuhsc.edu

Lora Turpin
Section Manager
806-743-7392
Lora.turpin@ttuhsc.edu